Recommended Films

Bored? Wanna watch an astounding film? Let´s choose from our list (see below).

Elizabeth (Královna Alžběta)    http://www.csfd.cz/film/12886-kralovna-alzbeta/

poster

 Hamlet (Hamlet) – W. Shakespeare    http://www.csfd.cz/film/12852-hamlet/

poster

 Romeo and Juliet (Romeo a Julie) – W. Shakespeare    http://www.csfd.cz/film/34649-romeo-a-julie/

poster

King Lear (Král Lear) – W. Shakespeare    http://www.csfd.cz/film/247810-king-lear/

poster

Othello (Othello)     http://www.csfd.cz/film/10955-othello/

poster

The Merchant of Venice (Kupec Benátský) – W. Shakespeare    http://www.csfd.cz/film/175918-kupec-benatsky/

poster

A Midsummer Night´s Dream (Sen noci svatojánské) – W. Shakespeare    http://www.csfd.cz/film/4415-sen-noci-svatojanske/

poster

As You Like It (Jak se Vám líbí) – W. Shakespeare     http://www.csfd.cz/film/224393-jak-se-vam-libi/

poster

 Julius Caesar (Julius Caesar) – W. Shakespeare     http://www.csfd.cz/film/19965-julius-caesar/

poster

We Shall Remain (Indiáni: Když připlula Mayflower)     http://www.csfd.cz/film/321031-indiani-kdyz-priplula-mayflower/

poster

Mayflower: The Pilgrim´s Adventure (Dobrodružství lodi Mayflower)    http://www.csfd.cz/film/13357-dobrodruzstvi-lodi-mayflower/

poster

Cromwell (Cromwell)     http://www.csfd.cz/film/13110-cromwell/

poster

Gulliver´s Travels (Gulliverovy cesty) – J. Swift     http://www.csfd.cz/film/10710-gulliverovy-cesty/

poster

Dobrodružství Robinsona Crusoe, námořníka z Yorku – D. Defoe     http://www.csfd.cz/film/158502-dobrodruzstvi-robinsona-crusoe-namornika-z-yorku/

poster        volně ke shlédnutí: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eD5xK6-7QD0

Tom Jones (Tom Jones) – H. Fielding     http://www.csfd.cz/film/12575-tom-jones/

poster

Sir Walter Scott´s Ivanhoe (Ivanhoe) – Sir W. Scott     http://www.csfd.cz/film/27005-ivanhoe/

poster

Pride and Prejudice (Pýcha a předsudek) – J. Austen     http://www.csfd.cz/film/82781-pycha-a-predsudek/

poster

http://www.csfd.cz/film/175274-pycha-a-predsudek/

poster

Sense and Sensibility (Rozum a cit) – J. Austen     http://www.csfd.cz/film/5731-rozum-a-cit/

poster

Frankenstein (Frankenstein) – M. Shelley     http://www.csfd.cz/film/908-frankenstein/

poster

Jane Eyre (Jana Eyrová) – Ch. Brontë     http://www.csfd.cz/film/273517-jana-eyrova/

poster

http://www.csfd.cz/film/20056-jana-eyrova/

poster

Wuthering Heights (Na Větrné hůrce) – E. Brontë     http://www.csfd.cz/film/12548-bourlive-vysiny/

poster

 Oliver Twist (Oliver Twist) – Ch. Dickens     http://www.csfd.cz/film/188142-oliver-twist/

poster

David Copperfield (David Copperfield) – Ch. Dickens     http://www.csfd.cz/film/14766-david-copperfield/

poster

A Christmas Carol (Vánoční koleda) – Ch. Dickens     http://www.csfd.cz/film/235033-vanocni-koleda/

poster

http://www.csfd.cz/film/33045-vanocni-koleda/

poster

Vanity Fair (Jarmark marnosti) – W. M. Thackeray     http://www.csfd.cz/film/71120-jarmark-marnosti/

poster

Tess of the D´Urbervilles (Tess z rodu D´Urbervillů) – T. Hardy     http://www.csfd.cz/film/242069-tess-z-rodu-d-urbervillu/

poster

http://www.csfd.cz/film/40087-tess-z-d-urbervillu/

poster

 Alice in Wonderland (Alenka v říši divů) – L. Carroll     http://www.csfd.cz/film/235922-alenka-v-risi-divu/

poster

Alice (Něco z Alenky) – L. Carroll     http://www.csfd.cz/film/8790-neco-z-alenky/

poster Možno shlédnout online: http://www.onlinefilmykeshlednuti.cz/animovany-filmy/neco-z-alenky-alice-1988-ke-shlednuti-online

Treasure Island (Ostrov pokladů) – R. L. Stevenson     http://www.csfd.cz/film/4536-ostrov-pokladu/

poster

http://www.csfd.cz/film/14268-ostrov-pokladu/

poster

 Dorian Gray (Dorian Gray) – O. Wilde     http://www.csfd.cz/film/246886-dorian-gray/

poster

A Good Woman (Lady Windermere´s Fan) – O. Wilde     http://www.csfd.cz/film/208111-vejir-lady-windermerove/

poster

The Importance of Being Earnest (Jak je důležité míti Filipa) – O. Wilde     http://www.csfd.cz/film/12627-jak-je-dulezite-miti-filipa/

poster

Three Men in a Boat (Tři muži ve člunu) – J. K. Jerome     http://www.csfd.cz/film/3075-three-men-in-a-boat/

poster

The Secret Garden (Tajemná zahrada) – F. H. Burnett     http://www.csfd.cz/film/17977-tajemna-zahrada/

poster